OS-X, software, song arrangement, songwriter, songwriting, Songwriting Software, Windows, XecretCode, Xsong

Xsong…Coming Soon

Just wanted to let you know that I’m still hard at work on my songwriting application. Things have changed to such an extent that I felt necessary to rename the application to Xsong. I’m still working on the XecretCode web site and will have a beta for you to download pretty soon.

This is very exciting for me since I’ve been working on this for a while. By the way, if you want to be added to the beta tester list, just shoot an email to nick [at] xecretcode [dot] com.

Stay tuned…

Standard

Leave a Reply

